Contacts

Tel : 740.927.8000   Fax : 740.927.9404

Ellen Shackelford : GM

LN@allenrefractories.com

 

Chris Scarberry : Information Technology

Chris.Scarberry@allenrefractories.com

 

Ray Stoltz : Information Technology

ray.stoltz@allenrefractories.com

 

Robert J. Marincic, Jr.  : Technical Manager

Bob.Marincic@allenrefractories.com

 

Christine Cunningham : Office Manager

Christine.Cunningham@allenrefractories.com

 

Oveta Chapman : Inside Sales Representative

Oveta.Chapman@allenrefractories.com

 

Robert L. Bush : Plant Manager

Robert.Bush@allenrefractories.com

 

Scott Neel : Warehouse

Scott.Neel@allenrefractories.com

 

Mark Gibson : Account Coordinator

Mark.Gibson@allenrefractories.com

 

Joe Schaeufele : Operations Manager

Joe.Schaeufele@allenrefractories.com

 

Mary Ann Dwyer : Construction Billing & Worker Comp. Claims

Maryann.Dwyer@allenrefractories.com

 

Bill Patton : Sales Representative 

Bill.Patton@allenrefractories.com

 

Steve Dombrowski : Purchasing

Steve.Dombrowski@allenrefractories.com

 

Eric McWhorter : Regional Construction Coordinator & Safety Manager

Eric.McWhorter@allenrefractories.com

 

Lowell Horn : Corporate Sales Manager 

Lowell.Horn@allenrefractories.com

 

Brian Lang : Sales Representative

Brian.Lang@allenrefractories.com

Charles Tackett : General Superintendent

Charles.Tackett@allenrefractories.com

 

Allan Vercellino : Construction Planner

Allan.Vercellino@allenrefractories.com

 

Donald Emery : Field Superintendent

Donald.Emery@allenrefractories.com

 

Mychal Fry : Field Superintendent

Mychal.Fry@allenrefractories.com

 

Josh Lovelien : Information Technology

Josh.Lovelien@allenrefractories.com

 

Contact Us

131 Shackelford Road

Pataskala, OH 43062-9199

Tel 740.927.8000

Fax 740.927.9404

Twitter @

A.R.C.,Inc. | 2017

Facebook
Twitter @

A.R.C.,Inc. | 2017

Facebook